Back From 2014 CodeStock

Posted: July 17, 2014 in Events

Last week I had the privilege to speak at CodeStock in Knoxville, TN. I have to admit that I was not all that pleased at taking a red eye flight, but that is all on me. The city of Knoxville was nothing but a good experience. I found myself just amazed at how pretty that city is. The location for the event was awesome, and the food in Market Square was great as well. In addition to the great event that was organized the attendees were very kind. All in All I had a great experience, and for the first time in my life I was called ‘Shug’ short for Sugar.

My slides and a couple short scripts can be found here. If there was something I mentioned you wanted to see and I forgot to post it please send me a note and let me know.

 

Thanks,

Chris

Leave a Reply

