SQL Rally (Are you going?)

Posted: April 18, 2011 in Events, SQLServerPedia Syndication

 

So I just learned that I am heading to the SQL Rally this year in Orlando. I am curios if you are going and if you are going what are you looking forward to? I was thinking back to Seattle last November and got to thinking about meeting all the people that I know from twitter, or the blog, and even SSWUG. It was great to catch up with everyone and well to be honest if felt like a big family reunion. There were so many people that I wanted to hang out with and see, but there was just not enough time.

This is not to take away from the sessions, the sessions are great and I really like to learn how other people are using the technology. Let me know if you are attending, I wonder if we should try to get a twitter thing going in the future.

See you in Orlando.

Comments
  1. tsqlprincess says:

    Unfortunately, I can’t make it this year. Major bummer.😦

Leave a Reply

