Learn From My Mistakes

Posted: February 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

Well Feb. is coming and going faster than I would have thought. Tomorrow Feb 18th I will be at the Denver SQL Server User Group in Denver to Present “Learn From My Mistakes”. As I was working on this presentations it started pretty slow, but after about the first minute I had more and more key points that I wanted to cover. I am not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing. Some are obviously a bit more than I would want people to know. But as I think about it, everyone makes these mistakes and we might as well have some fun with it.

If you are looking for more information about the meeting the User Group Page can be found here : http://denver.sqlpass.org/

Look forward to seeing as many people as we can, but more importantly I hope that a few people can learn from the mistakes that I have learned.

 

 

Leave a Reply

