Interview Question Today

Posted: December 2, 2009 in Uncategorized

This entry is really to get you in the mode of answering questions that you would for a job interview. There are always the standard ones but I find that many times people running the interview will ask you a question that you don’t have a canned answer for. May I should have for this one. It was the second time I had been asked. The funny thing is that it relates to a question that I use to ask a lot, but it’s now been changed. My question was or use to be.

Where do you want to be in 5 years?

But now I am being asked.

If you were to define your role would you define it as. What would be the perfect job?

I think all of the questions were fair and I glad I had some time to think about them. I am going to have to send my mind into think mode because I can tell you that I never really thought about it. But I will now.

 

On a side note hope you had a great turkey day.

Leave a Reply

