SQL Connections Day 2

Posted: March 24, 2009 in Uncategorized

Off the top of my head I think this is the 7th time I have spoke at SQL Connections. This time we are in Orlando, and enjoying the weather change. Well I am enjoying the weather change, from what I hear it’s about 40 degrees in Colorado. Connections this spring is at the JW Marriott and it’s a great place, it looks like we are here at the same time the PGA is here. From the news it looks like the Arnold Palmer Invitational is here this week, but don’t take my word for it.

 

I started my day off nice and early. I wanted to get to the room the SSWUG track is in to see if there are any issues with the monitor, mic’s and such. Everything is great so far. I did notice something that I wanted to share. When waking up at 6:30 I was able to catch a sunrise from the patio in my room. It’s a great way to wake up.

 

 

So let’s see how the day goes.

 

Leave a Reply

