Conference Season is Here

Posted: January 20, 2009 in Uncategorized

I am working on this entry at a time when I should be working on my outlines for the next round of sessions that I will be giving. The spring conferences are just around the corner and its time for me to get ready. So I figured I would make this note short and sweet. Here is what I will be up to for the next few months.

  • April 22-24 the 4th
    SSWUG vConference is happening. A few new things that has been added this go around are:
  1. If you sign up now and you are Alumni then you can pretty much get the early bird discount that will drop it almost to half price. This price will be $125 weeks before the conference, so give it a shot and sign up now.
  2. There has been a track added for SQL 101, so if you are looking for the basics plus you want to get in to the more in depth stuff you can get it all for the same price.
  • Feb 21 will be the Rocky Mountain Tri-Fecta. This is a one day code camp deal that will be held in Denver.
  • March 22nd to the 25th
    DevConnections and SQL Connections will be happening in Orlando.

So I hope to see you at these events, if you see me feel free to flag me down and let me know what you think of my blog.

Leave a Reply

