Discounts with Next Week’s Conference

Posted: October 29, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Each of the speakers for the SSQUG Conference was given the ability to pass out discounts to those who read our blogs, see us at User Groups and such. It has become a matter who has the most outreach. Many of the speakers are taunting each other as to who will have the most. I would be lying if I did not say that I was not a source of some of the taunts. End result is that if you are looking at signing up for the conference and you use this discount VIP code then I will receive a point in my favor. I would appreciate any support that you may be able to lend me so I don’t end up with Pie all over my face. As a bit of added motivation this code will give everyone who uses it a $10.00 off the $100.00 fee. Please feel free to pass this information along to anyone you know that may want to learn more about Business Intelligence, SQL Server, Share Point or .NET Development.

To Sign up go to: https://www.vconferenceonline.com/

Use the VIP Code: CSHAVIP

To see a sample of conference and a clip of my session that can be found here: http://www.vconferenceonline.com/speaker.asp?id=Cshaw it may take just a few seconds to load, but turn up the volume on your speakers and sit back and watch.

I look forward to seeing everyone online and if you are in Vegas for Connections be sure to look me up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

