Can’t Get to PDC?

Posted: October 27, 2008 in Uncategorized

The conference season is upon us. PDC is going on this week, SQL Connections is right around the corner and PASS is rolling as well. I myself will be at SQL Connections and the SSWUG Conference. But I was looking at the cost of going to PASS this year and started to think about how I could swing this. The end result is that I cannot get there, pay for lodging and pay for the conference since I am not speaking this year.

PDC was the same boat for me. PDC has a lot of new information that is coming out. So how do you stay up on what is going on if you cannot make it to PDC? Check out SSWUG hosted conferences here. There are a ton of great sessions and speakers.

Well that is all for me today.

Leave a Reply

