Not much to say today, I am really excited about everything that is going to happened on Tuesday the 24th. I have been the Conference Chair for the SSWUG SQL Server conference and the team has put in a lot of work. Many people don’t realize how much effort goes on behind the scenes to create a conference like this.

I am truly honored to be part of this through my career of public speaking this has been the most challenging experience that I have faced to date. There is a ton of great information that I am really excited to get feedback on. It was interesting to watch MVP’s do their work, speakers come up with ways to teach subjects so that people with different learning styles could pick up what was being taught. A big and special thanks goes out to all the speakers, all the attendees and all the staff at Bits on the Wire.

It has been my pleasure to work with some of the finest people in my career. I plan to post a day by day review of the conference. If you are registered, I will see you there (well virtually of course). If you have not registered, it’s not too late. Any sessions that you may have missed will be available on demand starting Friday at noon.

http://www.vconferenceonline.com/sswug/

Leave a Reply

