One week left

Posted: June 17, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Just a short note today, we have one week left before the SSWUG SQL Server Virtual Conference. We are really getting excited about the 11 speakers and the 30 sessions that we have this time. I have some 10% off discount codes if you want them feel free to e-mail me at Chris[AT]sswug.org. The price is only $100.00 and I know when you compare this to going to a live conference the savings is huge. I also know that when we did a survey last Feb. that 86% of the over 800 attendees said they learned something they could use that week at work. Back to work with me. Just thought I would drop a little note about the conference and what I am doing. http://www.vconferenceonline.com/sswug/

Leave a Reply

