Fall SQL Connections 2008

Posted: June 11, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I will be in Vegas in the fall for SQL connections for the third year in a row. This is a huge event and I love it every time I go. I am actually going to be the SSWUG Content Conference Chair and will be delivering two sessions. Currently they are marked as SOX Lessons learned and starting a new DBA Position. I am also going to be joined by Ted Malone that you may know from many public speaking engagements, Jeremy Lowell and Microsoft MVP Matthew Roche.

Many of the other topics include Policy Management, Hierarchy ID, SSIS Best Practices, and a deep dive into Analysis Services by Ted Malone. I also know that Paul and Kim have a great line up as well.

I hope to see many of you there.

Leave a Reply

