SQL Connections

Posted: April 18, 2008 in Uncategorized

Well I am off to Orlando here in a couple of days and it has been a while since I had posted something.  I will speaking at 2 sessions while I am there.  Most of the time I am going to be working with the speakers on the SSWUG Track.  I am the Chair of this track at Connections and I look forward to seeing everyone.  Once I get back or maybe while I am even there I will post some pictures so that if you have not been to a SQL Connections you can get a feel for what it is like to be there.

Chris

Leave a Reply

