SQL Server 911 Backup and Restore

Posted: May 22, 2009 in Uncategorized

I just got word that one of the workshops that I have been working on is now accepting signups.  The workshop will open on June 5th and will have an on-demand style to it.  This means that you can pause, rewind and fast forward.  It also comes with a Guide Book and a certification of completion after the quiz.

 This workshop is all focused on the Backing up and Restoring your database. Not just the backup and restore commands but it also includes strategies, lessons learned a lot of examples. I spent many hours putting this series together along with a Guide book. You can sign up here.

 As far as the weekend goes I hope that you have a great one,  me…  well I am packing up and heading into the mountains of Colorado for some quiet time where I can write and work on my next workshop.

Leave a Reply

